Brentwood High School PTO

Executive Board & Committee Chairs




Position Name
President Anne Britt -
President Elect Allison Spears
Treasurer Diana Landa -
Asst. Treasurer  
Secretary Wendy Foster
SEC Stephanie Greer
BAC Chair Julie McKnight
BAC Co-Chair Jessica Anderson
Band Michelle Garcia
Adminstrative Rep Kevin Keidel
Faculty Rep Gini Moonshower
Student Rep

Xander Smith

  Regan Doyle
  Miles Brown
  Annie Grimes
  Chris Inkum
Committee Chairs:  
Building & Grounds Brian Merrill
PTO Website Amy Cochran
PTO Website Asst. TBD
Fresh. Trans./New Families Elizabeth Yates
Fundraising Amy Harrison
Asst. Fundraising Elise Gilbert
Hospitality Jennifer Luteran
Class Parents/fka POGS Yasmin Patel
Volunteer Coordinator Nicole Babu
Class Parents (Formerly known as POGS):

Class of 2023 SENIOR Class Parents
  Tara Patil
  Angela Nordstrom
  Shelly Nance

Class of 2024 JUNIOR Class Parents
  Bernadette Glasgow
  Yasmin Patel
  Laura Armistead

Class of 2025 SOPHOMORE Class Parents
  Christy Staggs
  Shayna Gunn
Class of 2026 FRESHMAN Class Parents
  Leigh Ann Corley

Amy Cochran

Brooke Garrett




Non-members can reach out to for more information.

BHS Varsity Letter Frames

5304 Murray Lane
Brentwood, TN 37027